page contents



VFW POST 5048, RICHLAND, MS

Rankin County Harrison-White Post
Post 5048 serving Richland, MS

Meeting Address:
2501 Highway 49 S
Richland, MS 39218

We meet on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 PM.  

Contact Info:
Commander Robert Wedgeworth 1(601)665-2708 vfw5048quartermaster@outlook.com
Quartermaster Jose Chambers 1(860)307-3455 jose.chambers@live.com
Adjutant Thomas Griffin 1(601)420-4330    
Senior Vice Commander  Larry Swales 1(601)825-9607 lswales@rankincounty.org
Junior Vice Commander Thomas Griffin 1(601)420-4330    
Service Officer Sidney Breland 1(601)850-6553           
Chaplain Gregory Nations 1(601)940-8960 glnations@hotmail.com
Judge Advocate John White 1(601)845-1598 john.white.3@ang.af.mil
Surgeon Teri Neely 1(601)278-5110 teridawn2009@gmail.com
1 Year Trustee Bert Sullivan 1(601)750-8652 bsullivan@umc.edu
2 Year Trustee Jeremey Watkins 1(601)842-7155 af91331@yahoo.com
3 Year Trustee Zebulon Scarborough 1(601)540-7371 zeb.scarborough@gmail.com